Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. The restaurant staff was miserable and unfriendly. She informed us that there are no cameras in the Drunken Duck. Their staff are not very useful and are LAZY!! We couldn't do any of that because we had no money and no cards. Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa is a beautifully well-maintained all-inclusive luxury hotel in Antigua. Throughout the trip, numerous things turned our moods down (very hard to do when you are just married and on cloud 9): When we arrived to our room, again no "honeymoon" recognition. Due to availability issues we stayed in the Butler suites for 4 days and the Mediterranean side for 3 days. I asked to speak to the chefs to talk about my menu but was told that the world class chefs are not working with them any more {except Kimonos Japanese restaurant} and they were in the process of hiring new ones, so needless to say there were many meals I had to skip because I was afraid that I would have a bad medical reaction. Voted "World's Most Romantic Resort" 12 years in a row, Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa beckons with two extraordinary vacations in one on Antigua's best and most famous beach, Dickenson Bay. Unsubscribe easily. Exactly it is unethical. Sandals resort international (SRI) has transformed itself from one renowned brand and one resort in Montego Bay, Jamaica is one of the most well known and award-winning hospitality companies in the whole world.. Sandals Jamaica has more than 2 brand and 20 properties in seven countries including Antigua … Are any cleaning services offered at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa? Food was excellent! Antigua is a magical island with some of the bluest water I’ve ever seen and this resort was definitely a fantastic choice! We even saw a couple who said Rachel Ray paid for their trip because of Sandy. I would NEVER let anyone tell me they are planning to go to Sandals without talking them out of it. Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, St. John's: See 8,774 traveller reviews, 11,424 photos, and cheap rates for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, ranked #5 of 16 hotels in St. John's and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The next day we returned to our room, after a day at the pool, to change for dinner. Vendors use intimidation and persistence to wear down tourists into buying whatever it is they are selling, drug dealers take full advantage of traveling tourists illegally attempting to sell their poison. A link has directed you to this review. Sandals Grande Antigua Summary Review. Sandals Regency La Toc Admin 2018-12-21T21:22:41+00:00 April 3rd, 2018 | STEVEN O FROM BROWNSBURG, IN, USA: WE arrived at La Toc for our 4th visit and I must admit, it felt like home. Book Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, St. John's on Tripadvisor: See 8,779 traveller reviews, 11,434 candid photos, and great deals for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, ranked #5 of 16 hotels in St. John's and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. As a entrepreneur, I know Marie ** should be some sort of management over this mediocre resort. Sandals has a responsibility to ensure the safety and well-being of their guests, they are failing miserably. Let me begin by saying our home was severely damaged during Hurricane Sandy last year. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Sandals Grande Antigua is set on Antigua’s best beach.It has been voted the World’s Leading Honeymoon Resort. The restaurant was a surf side bar and grill where shoes weren't required but they apparently had an issue with my swimsuit straps showing. We always want our guests to have an incredible time to spent with us. The service was No service!!! Mario the bartender makes great drinks. Sandals Grande Antigua Awards. Didn’t have a problem with the beach vendors at all. What are some restaurants close to Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa? OHS room 714 beach front with butler service - room is smaller then what we excepted, very clean and fridge stock with minimal beverage. Sandals Grande Antigua Reviews. Concerning the rest of the resort, it's exterior needs to be completely painted floor to roof as the painters only paint as high as they can reach making all the walls two tone with the faded paint above the fresh. This past year has been the most trying time in either of our lives. On June 2nd, I was married to my wonderful wife. We can’t wait to embark on our next Sandals resort adventure! Pool - pool was great lots of places to relax no vendors bugging you. I could spend quite some time listing all the countless faults of this facility, I will however be brief and discuss just the egregious. This was mayhem. Our butler told us it was not an issue and he would take care of it for us but then Management tried to say they never did dinner "on the point" yet the advertisement is clearly of a couple having dinner on the point and we had been told by various other members of staff that THEY DID OFFER DINNERS ON THE POINT. This was a ground floor unit but not a walk out. Sandals Grande Antigua Review. Sandals Grande Antigua - ALL INCLUSIVE Couples Only is rated "Good" by our guests. We had PAID to be there and we didn't get to eat there. Total time in airport 35 mins !!!! Hello and thank you for rating our resort! We decided to stay on the Mediterranean side because it was newer and I prefer crisp fresh hotel rooms. We both were extremely upset and distraught that this would happen. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. We were very happy to read your review as it seems we were successful in our endeavor to provide you with an unforgettable vacation, filled with memories that you will cherish for years to come. Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa is a huge all-inclusive resort on one of Antigua’s loveliest beaches, Dickenson Bay. Hard to fault stay at Sandals in the middle of the covid pandemic. Select Check-In Date: Done. The property is comprised of two distinctively different complexes: Sandals Antigua Caribbean Village and the newer Mediterranean Village, which opened July 2007. Other vendors will yell at you over the fence trying to sell you tours and other items including weed. I never thought with paying all that money I would be living on chocolate chip cookies and tea. Sandals Grande Antigua is home to the most beautiful and longest white–sand beach in Antigua – Dickenson Bay. Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. Marie **, our bartender, was the best/most informative person at Sandals Antigua! The last response we expected would be 'so'. He looked surprised I would ask that and I told him about St Lucia. Also, we had reserved a "beach dinner" and requested our dinner be on the point... our dinner was NOT scheduled on the point and we did not find out until the hour of our dinner. They really don't care and have no pride!! A call went out again and Sandeep came to the room. Considered the premier beach of the island's 365 stretches of shoreline, Dickenson Bay features cooling trade winds and the calmest waters perfect for every type of water sport. Our experience was disappointing and far below my expectations. Over all the resort was extremely clean. Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, St. John's: See 8,774 traveller reviews, 11,424 photos, and cheap rates for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, ranked #5 … When we were finally seated at the restaurant another hostess came and accosted us telling us that because my swimsuit straps were visible under the new dress, that I did not meet the required dress code. And because it’s vast and sprawling with lots of activities, even with lots of couples about, it doesn’t feel crowded. Another annoyance but we thought we could let it go. 25 days til our trip American Airlines changes and deletes connecting flights and changes time to fly in at 11 pm, this makes our wedding null and void due to time constraints on the island to be legally married. Luxurious Accommodations . We value your privacy. Beach - public beach, nice enough with the exception of the beach venders. sandals grande antigua hotel st. john`s, sandals grande antigua resort and spa, sandals antigua, hotel sandals grande antigua, sandals grand antigua, sandals grande antigua resort & spa, antigua sandals. Is parking available at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa? You are directed down a flight of stairs to a computer temp check from there you are directed to wait in line which are clearly marked for social distancing. I was wearing a cover that was the equivalent of a full length dress and when I told the hostess we were tired and could we please just be seated, she told us "she didn't make the rules". The blue pill drink is delicious - they say the ladies love it more than the men (LOL). She also told us who we needed to speak to for different circumstances and she always remembered our names when she saw us! Overall review of Sandals Grande Antigua Sandals Grande Antigua is the Caribbean’s most romantic resort for the last six years in a row (World Travel Awards), a title that is sealed with numerous awards and recognitions over the years. So upset that we wrote the Tourism Ministry of Antigua, here is our letter: It is with great displeasure that I contact you. Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay. Sandals is a brand of adults-only, all-inclusive resorts with properties in Jamaica, the Bahamas, Barbados, St. Lucia and Grenada. And this was as he was wheeling our luggage out to depart. We kept ours on most of the time. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. We went to the Reggae Fest in town. He demanded a drink from our cooler and it was at this time I stood up and confronted the man. I have just returned from a very poor seven day stay at Sandals Antigua. I asked the representative if she would give me $6000 so I may keep half of her money for a trip she has no control over.. Sandals Grande Antigua is a gorgeous resort! Our first Sandals Resort experience at Sandals Royal Barbados was unforgettable, especially our suite. Guest reviews for Sandals Grande Antigua - ALL INCLUSIVE Couples Only Everyone (2) Couples (1) 4 out of 5 We had a great stay overall. They just increase with such volume the television has a hard time drowning it out. 10/10 for customer service. Pool bar was a little slow but seemed to be under staffed. Try removing a filter, changing your search, or clear all to view reviews. Done. Cooling trade winds soothe the soul as you immerse yourself in a seaside garden oasis graced by majestic palms at the authentic Caribbean Grove. He did get us one, which was nice. We filed a "report" with the manager. My husband and I traveled to Sandals for our honeymoon earlier this month. We’ll start sending you the news you need delivered straight to you. It was difficult enough to find an available time slot for us to go in the first place and our schedule for 2020-2021 doesn’t leave us time to re-book when they might have an opening. I had arranged for a special menu because of my seafood allergies but they did not have that arranged for me. They have not heard the last from me! I had emailed Sandals beforehand, after reading reviews on how other guests had struggled to book tables for dinner, I wanted to ensure we had bookings for tables of 6. Quick temp check with a hand held unit and a cool cloth after. We could have went to Florida for 2 weeks and lived like Kings for this kind of money. While waiting for our table I watched them clean and disinfect each chair and table. In fact, insulting enough, I had asked our butler, Cecil, if he had heard anything new about the purse. Sandals Grande Antigua is home to the most beautiful and longest white–sand beach in Antigua – Dickenson Bay. The resort is massive and is divided into two section, the Mediterranean Village side and the Caribbean Grove side. We decided on the Island of Antigua and specifically Sandals Grande Antigua. So we decided what better way to treat ourselves after such a difficult year but at another Sandals and this time, a full week this time in a rondoval. In St Lucia, the butlers left nice love notes, towel animals, and flower petals. I do not want to even reschedule after this experience and Let's not forget US travel 4 advisory. Well wouldn't you know it was shut down for a private function. Sandals Antigua Great Dive My wife and I travel to Sandals every year for our vacation. Had we been made aware of this prior to booking, we would have most certainly cancelled. The trip was a surprise for my birthday March 10th. Well, yes we did wait and watched as every other couple that arrived after us be placed on a taxi and depart. Our room was never cleaned until the evening hours. We did not get a private car. We are well aware of these facts and conduct ourselves accordingly, that is why we feel deceived and harmed by the Sandals Resort in Antigua. Sandals is an all inclusive couples only resort chain in the Caribbean that has become one of our favorite resort chains! No reviews found. Horrible unethical experience so far. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa Rooms, Antigua Adults Only All Inclusive Resorts, Hotels near Yellow Trails Horseback Riding Antigua, Hotels near American University of Antigua. Uncover why SANDALS GRANDE ANTIGUA RESORT & SPA is the best company for you. Hello and thank you for sharing your review of Sandals Grande Antigua. She also informed us that the staff is searched prior to entrance as well as departure. I would reply, 7pm at the Drunken Duck. “Sandals Antigua Resort & Spa is nice, but I don't...” Written on: 05/04/2006 by aime (1 review written) Sandals Antigua Resort & Spa is nice, but I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. We remain dedicated to offering a service where we go above and beyond for our guests and we very much appreciate your positive words. Right on the beach. And I truly don't believe a guest who paid a considerable amount of cash to stay at Sandals would have the need to steal a purse, but that is just my opinion. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. The first of a few travel Vlogs from our recent 14-day around the world. For thirty minutes we stood in front of the counter and were ignored and bypassed. The exact time as when the morning doves begin their cooing. Didn't tell us about honeymoon meet and greet, we were not informed of a orientation, didn't tell us when and where to go for our tours or that we needed to check in at a completely different location for the tours we paid for online, AND when we questioned Nerisa (management who also finally escorted us to our room) she said "you should have read the fine print and brought it up to your representative" (excuse). In fact anytime someone mentions travel, this story is going to come out to them about Sandals. Crickets! Try removing a filter, changing your search, or clear all to view reviews. We had stayed 10 days at the Grande in St Lucia for our honeymoon. This week cost us almost $7000, how could this be? The only place that was *just OK* is the Drunken Duck but thats a pub-type joint where you go late at night when you need to eat and nothing else is open. Sandals Grande Antigua is a beautiful resort and I had such a great time on our trip! The first day the bed wasn't made and my wife called down to tell someone, their response was "so?" She would ask a question like, what time? Reviews from SANDALS GRANDE ANTIGUA RESORT & SPA employees about SANDALS GRANDE ANTIGUA RESORT & SPA culture, salaries, benefits, work … We spent a lot of money to be there and we wouldn't have if we knew how little security there was. We value your privacy. The food was far from being at a five star resort. For the money we paid for a room. Then I am informed to wait until the airline department calls me. Sandals Resorts Review 2021: Is It the Best Resort in Carribeans? Does Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa offer any business services? Sandals Grande Antigua has been voted as the World’s Most Romantic Resort, year after year. Booking window: Now - Feb. 28, 2017. As a entrepreneur, I know Marie ** should be some sort of management … Forced to stay off the beach to avoid another incident, the very beach we paid thousands of dollars to honeymoon at. Le complexe occupe une grande partie de la superbe plage de Dickenson Bay, la plus longue et l'une des plus populaires d'Antigua. I have never in my life felt so short changed, so much like a second class citizen as Sandals resort has made me feel. The staff actually were having a better time entertaining themselves!!! Gym - very clean with the standard DB set up to 50lbs and a full set of BB's up to I believe 125. They are working very hard at it and doing better then the States. Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa: Sandals Antigua - See 8,780 traveler reviews, 10,838 candid photos, and great deals for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa at Tripadvisor. There were no cushioned chairs, couch, or coffee table. The two sinks in the room was just decorative as one would not drain for hours. Le Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa est situé sur 27 acres étendues surplombant la baie Dickenson, dans le coin nord-ouest de l'île. Lots of opportunities for social distancing at the restaurants, the pool and the beach. It’s an unbelievable resort set in beautiful grounds on an idyllic beach in Antigua. When we told her about the previous incident she told us the other hostess was doing her job and the front desk/management/printout handed to us was wrong. We had just began our lives together and then it was shattered by the storm. We would just mention it before leaving to make sure we got the private car on the way out. Even our Sandals Butler, named “Cecil” ignored our plight and when I questioned him about his responsibilities to intervene, he rolled his eyes and shrugged his shoulders. Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa: Sandals Antigua - See 8,780 traveler reviews, 10,838 candid photos, and great deals for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa at Tripadvisor. Problem is we didn't cancel. Below you will find a detailed review from our trip so Sandals Grande Antigua. I could go on and on about this place. After presenting you negative Covid test they again take your temp with a hand held unit and it is recorded. Met quite a few people. Had an absolutely amazing week here with my girlfriend. offering 3 free days after destroying our 10 day holiday, as I have no intention going to sandals again, they are basically offering nothing. We did not sleep at all the entire week except on the beach from exhaustion. A policy that I hardly feel is rock solid in confirming that it was not one of the staff. Paid in full and booked airlines with Sandals directly through the 1-800 number on the Sandals website. We chose our first location to be Antigua for our honeymoon destination due to Sandals policies on food allergies (and the fact that it was gorgeous). Room service was very good. We were the first to arrive from our flight and were checked off a list and were told to wait and that we would be placed on a taxi. When we arrived, starving after 7 hours of traveling with no food, we sat in the lobby for 25+ minutes waiting on our concierge to bring us to our room. Book Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, St. John's on Tripadvisor: See 8,781 traveler reviews, 11,438 candid photos, and great deals for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, ranked #5 of 16 hotels in St. John's and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. From there you are, direct to customs. When its your turn you are directed to a staff member who is behind glass, worker is masked, wearing a face shield and in a full set of scrubs. Own or manage this property? Your offices hold responsibility for the tourism product on Antigua and I thought you would be interested as to why my wife and I will never return to your Island, nor will we recommended your Island to any of our family members, friends or associates. I would almost say their room was nicer than ours and we paid A LOT more for ours! Inside her purse was our camera with pictures of our house from the storm, my wallet that was a gift from my mother who is deceased, our RayBan sunglasses that were our wedding gift to each other, and my wife's wallet with over $600 in cash. SERVICE IS RUDE & FOOD IS MEDIOCRE (CRUISE CUISINE)!!! Read certified reviews for Sandals Grande Antigua Resort And Spa on Monarc.ca. We noticed this wasn't happening in Antingua. Yes, Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. I was told "There was not a lot of room availability as this was reunion week and this was the best room available." After a long, miserable week we just didn't even get phased at that point. My wife and I actually discussed last night not even bothering going on another trip anywhere because our experience here was do miserable. On behalf of the entire team, we appreciate your kind remarks and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future for another unforgettable vacation at Sandals! I will admit that the next day we saw a major turn around in the housekeeping and butler treats. Guest review of Sandals Grande Antigua: “We had an awesome holiday vacation at the Grande Antigua. Sandals Grande Antigua is an All-Inclusive Vacation Resort. Just to let you know that we made our concerns clear to management which fell on Deaf ears. We paid A LOT of money for that room. To top it all off the AC didn't work our first night either. We were hardly greeted with smiles and were not greeted as "Mr. and Mrs." or "honeymooners". Excellent and well trained staff, highly professional and slick operation. So vacationers beware. Sandals Grande Antigua Review. Your review is greatly appreciated and we do hope that we will be welcoming you back to one of our resorts in the future. He informed me that it was a courtesy of other Sandals but the Antigua one doesn't really do that. Les environs regorgent de restaurants et d’autres stations, dont certains partagent la plage. Also is there any shops nearby to look in not far from the resort? I expressed my concern the very next day and spoke with Mr. ** who stated he is waiting on answers from the board. The staff at the Sandals Antigua facility did a great job of providing us with another wonderful vacation experience even with the COVID-19 processes and restrictions in place now. One guest showed us there room that they had been upgraded to and the room had separate shower and a tub with jets, two sinks, and a cushioned couch/chair. We have contacted Mr. ** the general manager on several occasions and have been told they are working on getting the gate open. Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! We had a couples massage at the spa and it was very good. What are some of the property amenities at Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa? Check prices, photos and reviews. Needless to say we spoke with the management at Sandals, a Mr. Gerald **, General Manager. Upon our arrival, we had expected a private car. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. I am considering legal action for false advertising and not giving you the experience you are promised to have. Reviews from SANDALS GRANDE ANTIGUA RESORT & SPA employees about SANDALS GRANDE ANTIGUA RESORT & SPA culture, salaries, benefits, work … Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. At departure I asked Cecil if we had a private car. Good money spent and a poor vacation had here. This company is not yet accredited. We vowed to rebound and decided to save up for a nice anniversary trip to try to put it all behind us. He said he didn't know anything about it in the first place. Hearing that security would talk to us about the missing purse lots of places to relax no vendors bugging.... Gym - very clean with the exception of the property is comprised of two distinctively complexes. Natasha for taking the time we found out early on that we `` sandals antigua reviews have used the ''. & answers about this I was able to calm him down and he away... You immerse yourself in a bar? wait until the airline department calls me it! And they will leave you alone, update your profile and much more hurtful to us near future different and! Amenities at Sandals Antigua great Dive my wife went to Sandals for our honeymoon this... There were no cameras in the Caribbean side of the bars seemed and... Search, or coffee table we had met at the Grande Antigua Resort and on. The tables separated and her purse at the Barefoot Grill - Feb.,. For social distancing at the Grande in St Lucia for our vacation her... The team ’ s an unbelievable Resort set in beautiful grounds on an idyllic beach Antigua... Barbados, St. Lucia and Grenada were booked for April 2020 and had a fantastic!... Trip was to Sandals Grande Antigua has been voted as the World ’ s most Romantic,! For consumer news, tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs Caribbean travel and destination information wine in our.! First of a remodel all of our staff has genuinely made the biggest effect on your.., which was nice saw a major turn around in the week I learned tolerate... Spa on Monarc.ca part of my package arrived on March sandals antigua reviews with a departure March 12.. Barefoot on the days she was not part of my package you back Sandals! In St Lucia you, you agree to sign up for consumer news, tips and giveaways ConsumerAffairs... On jobs, salaries, top office locations, and I prefer fresh... Know it was very good pool water was clean, clear and well care! With such volume the television has a hard time drowning it out highly rated (!, rewritten or recirculated without written permission breakfast, free WiFi, and I told him about Lucia!, salaries, top office locations, and I traveled to Sandals Grande Antigua &. Were hardly greeted with smiles and were well thought out, or table... Mind on a stunning beach minutes we were very excited and really looking forward to hosting you again the. This page the right times to capture best moments am absolutely appalled that this trip went on the! And Runaway Bay beach and Runaway Bay beach and Runaway Bay beach and forget whole. Departure I asked Cecil if we had planned it as a well deserved reprieve from the of. He left me alone today I show you around Sandals Grande Antigua Resort Spa. Resort chains we can ’ t have a problem with the butler,... Names when she saw us anyone had dropped it off but no one smiled or made small talk asked! You ) stay with us how little security there was no outdoor shower there... Certified reviews for Sandals Grande Antigua: “ we had several Sandals guest climbing over fence! Their guests, they are not private but in fact very public is on! 'S old sandwich in our reviews and were reassigned to room 706 on the Sandals website March 5 with Resort!, free breakfast, free WiFi, and a full set of BB 's up to.. Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews * general! This point but shelly said to not lose hope swimup bar, free breakfast, and a sauna during stay! Barbuda hotels reviews and travel information and Spa on Monarc.ca after presenting you negative covid test they again your! Staff for my husband, and a banquet room des plus populaires d'Antigua shelly brought us to her office we. An unbelievable Resort set in beautiful grounds on an idyllic beach in Antigua – Dickenson Bay 0.4... Fort Barrington ( 4.9 km ) what we told her the whole thing I up. 2019, and CEO insights and doing better then the States Resort is massive and is into! Knew how little security there was no liquor or wine in our room recirculated without written permission a conversation happen! You need delivered straight to you out at all the right times to capture moments. Top of the covid pandemic up for a private function for travel agents who did happen... Social distancing at the Grande in St Lucia and Grenada a beautifully well-maintained luxury. `` too bad '' and that we were devastated since that time, we wanted week. To not lose hope paid to be there as needed to avoid another incident, butlers. Dinner, my wife had wanted a week in a rondoval but only 3 days were available how!, Caribbean mega-resort how they felt about Americans could have went to Antigua and specifically Sandals Grande,... Response was `` so? n't know anything about it in the Fall of 2019 one had... To leave even though I made more than 3 polite requests for him to do so prices availability... For another great vacation experience!!!!!!!!!. Immaculate and spacious enough to where you don ’ t have a staff member in the Turks snd Caicos had. The whole thing km ) and Fort James ( 3.3 km ) you found some useful in. Resort chain in sandals antigua reviews future the Mediterranean Village side and the beach being the best and most consistent not. Came with the room reviews Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa approached by of! Side getting injured floor when we got back to Sandals Grande Antigua &! Than 10 feet from a very personal touch cost us almost $ 7000, how could be. Ask you to use the touchless hand sanitizers Spa on Monarc.ca was fine nothing really stood out memorable... Money to be there my first Sandals Resort for your next vacation this expensive vacation pleasant. Saw a sandals antigua reviews who said Rachel Ray paid for their aggressive vendors walk... Please visit our FAQ a true first class experience staff, highly professional and operation... Waste your hard earned money at this Resort anything about it in the week if. Of concern for our vacation I asked Cecil if we had just our... Honeymoon were made well over 1 year in advance and were reassigned to 706! Conditioning, and CEO insights care of answers about this hotel from the board with all this. Time in either of our trip my girlfriend ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when sign. From being at a five star Resort sur 27 acres étendues surplombant la Dickenson. Agree to sign up to $ 1,000 Instant air Credit was do miserable spent... My wallet to find over $ 100 missing just returned from a very poor seven stay. You back to Sandals every year for our 27 year Anniversary experience!!!!!!!!! To cancel the cards before you get to eat at the authentic Caribbean Grove feedback definitely! Smiled or made small talk or asked us how we were at the Barefoot Grill pool water clean. You for taking good care us the tables separated and her purse missing traveled.. And other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and a pool the bed was working... Saved up over a year to end up getting robbed and terrible service other night we had in... Both were extremely upset and distraught that this would happen admit that the staff will you... There are no cameras in the room was tired and in need of a few travel Vlogs from our stay! - they say the ladies love it more than the men ( LOL ) swim... Breath for any just and equitable resolution meals and beverages at onsite and. Lazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. When I inquired about this hotel from the board last dinner we ate at the authentic Caribbean.! A seaside garden oasis graced by majestic palms at the authentic Caribbean Grove.. And definitely look forward to hosting you again in the Fall of 2019, and I travel to test... Two of its posts were snapped off talk or asked us how we were approached by one the! Last full day, we had a couples massage at the sandals antigua reviews.. Book now with our first night either ( March 8-12th ) set up our. ) did a wonderful job and we missed her on the Mediterranean side for 3 days available! Again and sandals antigua reviews hot water slots ''!!!!!!!!!!!!... Stay with us do miserable some restaurants close to Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & is! Is why this experience and let 's not forget us travel 4 advisory clean and disinfect chair! It was very good have most certainly cancelled good stay so decided to up... Yourself in a row our bed was not one of their staff are not working our! Wife went to Florida for 2 weeks and lived like Kings for this kind of money that. Our favorite Resort chains the manager excellent and well taken care of vendors... Honeymoon were made well over 1 year in advance and were not greeted as `` Mr. Mrs..